блок G

NEW PRICES from € 50 679

See more
Lake

BOTANICAL GARDEN – VARNA

See more
pool

THE POOL OPENS ON THE 1ST OF JUNE 2016

See more
Apt.A23

NEW PRICE FOR А FULLY FURNISHED APARTMENT

See more

Welcome

Do you want to live in Botanical Garden?

And you think that’s possible?

Yes, it is really possible.

The location of the residential complex “Botanica VIP Residence” on the territory of    Botanical Garden near the city of  Varna makes it unique in offering  proximity to beautiful nature, fresh air and perfect conditions for a healthy lifestyle.

A feeling of relaxation and unity with the environment makes peaceful the rest of those people who have chosen to live in this wonderful corner of Bulgarian Black Sea coast – on the bank of a small river, among the natural beauty of nature combined with a colorful collection of exotic plants from all over the world.

The residents of ‘Botanica’HC  live in a comfortable upscale complex built on a spot where all the senses enjoy the charm of lively nature :soft  murmur of the river, the outstanding look of the greenery, the amazing scent of the plants in the Botanical garden, the gentle breeze and the incredible taste of the life of the highest performing standard.

In addition the fabulous restaurants, sandy beaches and numerous tourist attractions of ‘St. Constantine and Helena‘ resort are only within a 10-minute walk away. They have easy and convenient access. And the center of Varna is only in 7 km!

Private parking facilities, comprehensive security around the gated complex and round-the-clock guard services guarantee that the proximity of these tourist attractions will not disturb the quiet and tranquility of Botanica VIP’s residents.

Botanica VIP Residence Project is being  built on a plot of 12 000 m2. It consists of 7 residential buildings (A,B,C,D,E,F and G), including 216 one-bedroom or two-bedroom apartments sized between 56 m2 to 131  m2, as well  as  garages and parking lots.

On the first stage of construction three contemporary buildings A, B and G have been erected.

The swimming pool is in operation.

The landscaping of the complex have been finished.

For the residents there is free access to Botanical Garden (360 000m2) offering opportunities for a peaceful rest in natural surroundings.

Why should you choose ‘Botanica ”project  in “St. Constantine and Helena ‘ Resort?

Close

Location

Botanica Housing Complex has a unique location on the bank of a small river, right next to the Botanical garden of Varna, where the natural beauty of nature combines with a rich collection of exotic plants from all over the world.

The complex is located just in 10 minutes walk from ‘St.Constantin and Elena’ Resort with its beautiful beaches and not far from Varna downtown-only 5 km.

bottom1

St.Constantine and Elena Resort

St.Constantin and Elena Resort  is the first Bulgarian resort on the Black Sea coast. The resort is located in a broad leaved forest, reaching the beach of 3.5 km. One of the most – important conditions for development of the resort is the availability of 7 mineral springs .There are tennis courts, playgrounds, soccer fields, indoor and outdoor thermal pools and marinas.

bottom2

useful information

BOTANICA VIP Residense - GallerY

BOTANICA – LIVE CAMЕRA

bottom5 VIEW VIDEO IN REALTIME Browse

20180604_141133

ЦЕНЫ от € 66 000

Смотри еще
Lake

БОТАНИЧЕСКИЙ САД

Смотри еще
20180605_102612

БАССЕЙН будет работать 1 ИЮНЯ 2019г

Смотри еще
20161013_162443

ПОЛНОСТЬЮ МЕБEЛИРОВАННАЯ КВАРТИРА -ПРОДАНА!

Смотри еще

Добро пожаловать в Болгарию!

Хотите жить в Ботаническом саду у моря?

А Вы думаете, что это возможно?

Да, это вполне возможно. Купите квартиру в жк Ботаника и убедитесь сами!

Месторасположение жилого комплекса „Ботаника” на территории ботанического сада у г.Варна делает наш комплекс уникальным в том, что предлагает близость к природе, чистый воздух и условия для здорового образа жизни совсем недалеко от моря.
Ощущение о релаксации и единении с окружающей средой делает полноценным отдых тех, кто выбрал жить в этом красивом уголке Болгарского Черноморья – на берегу речки, среди естественной красоты природы в сочетании с пестрой коллекцией  экзотических растении из всего мира.

Наши клиенты живут в благоустроенном престижном комплексе, созданном на месте, где все чувства наслаждаются очарованием прекрасной природы – тихим журчанием речки, видом зелени, ароматом растений в ботаническом саду, нежным дуновением ветерка и невероятным вкусом жизни высочашего стандарта.

При этом шикарные рестораны, песочный пляж  и многочисленные туристические достопримечательности и аттракционы курорта ‘Св. Константина и Елены’ находятся только в 10 минутах ходьбы. К ним обеспечен легкий и удобный доступ, a центр г. Варна только в 7 км!

Частная стоянка для автомобилей, ночная охрана и обеспечение безопасности закрытой территории комплекса ‘Ботаника’ гарантирует, что близость к туристическим аттракционам не нарушит тишину и спокойствие обитателей жилого комплекса ‘Ботаника’.

Проект „Ботаника’ – расположен на участке 12 000 m2. В нем входят 7 жилых домов (A,B,C,D,E,F и G), включающих 216 однокомнатных и двухкомнатных квартир  размером 56  m2- 131  m2, гаражи и машиноместа.

Первый этап  строительства полностью закончен. Были построены  три современных дома   A,B и G.  Бассейн работает. Озеленение комплекса закончено.

Обеспечен бесплатный вход на территорию Ботанического сада (360 000м2), где можно великолепно провести время среди живой природы.

Позвоните прямо сейчас и закажите осмотр свободных квартир в жк Ботаника: 00359884988874

Почему Вам купить квартиру именно в жк ‘Ботаника’’ в курорте ‘Св.Св.Константина и Елены’?

Close

Местоположение

У жилого комплекса „Ботаника ” уникальное местоположение   на берегу ручья, граничащего с   ботаническим садом г.Варна, где естественная красота природы сочетается с пестрой коллекцией экзотических растений из всего мира. Комплекс расположен только в  10 минутах ходьбы от курорта ‘Св. Константин и Елена’ с его красивыми пляжами и совсем недалеко от центра г. Варна -5км.

bottom1

Св.Константин и Еленa

Св. Св. Константин и Елена-это первый болгарский курорт на Черном море. Весь комплекс находится в лиственном лесу, прямо до пляжа длиной 3,5 км. Одно из самых — важнейших условий для развития комплекса является наличие 7 минеральных источников .В курорте есть теннисные корты, детские площадки, футбольное поле, крытые и открытые бассейны с термальной водой и причалы.

bottom2

полезная информация

Последние Новости

С 1.03.2017г такса на содержание, обслуживание и управление комплексом- понижена с 10.5 евро/м2 на 8.4 евро/м2 за год. Жильцы комплекса Ботаника могут получить свои билеты на бесплатный доступ на территорию Ботанического сада в офисе УК Фруктос  в кв.G03 в доме G комплекса.

БОТАНИКА ВИП Резиденс - ГалереЯ

ВИДЕО ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ

bottom5 botanica Посмотри